Board Member Information


All Board Position Opportunities are open for the 2018 Football and Cheer Season. The executive board positions include – President, Vice-President, Treasurer, Secretary and Football Director all are two-year terms. All other positions are seasonally based off of candidate availability. Please consider your ability to commit to this great organization. Our complete league is operated by unpaid volunteers that have the love for children and passion for the sport. Without great leaders like yourself, this organization would not be available for the kids. ALL positions will have the full support and training of prior board members. Please complete the inquiry to receive additional information.

 2018 Board of Directors Inquiry


 2017 Board of Directors



President Steve Owens
Vice President Johnny Flowers
Secretary Mike Manno
Treasurer Robert Ickes
Football Director Rick Butler
IT Director / Team Parent Director Melissa Owens
Cheer Director Shanna Bragg
Equipment Director Brian Grimm
Field Directoror Pat Cussen
Fundraising/Sponsorship Director Jason Ghioto
Spirit Wear Director Brooke Reynolds
Concessions Director Kirsten Butler
Scholastics Director Tonya Garwood
Weighmaster Director Joe Reynolds
Registration Director Eric Weatherly
Safety/Training Director Mario Middleton
Public Relations Director Dan Davenport
Past President Chris Kinnett
Director At Large Sean Trujillo
Director At Large Tracy Porter
Assistant Positions Include:
President Assistant : Chris Brown
Field Director Assistant: Bill Lee

Board Meeting Minutes…

CFL Board Meeting 4-19-2017

Board Meeting 2016

Board Minutes 02.18.15

Board Meeting 041314

CFL Board Meeting_Jan_2013

CFL Minutes

6CFL Minutes 12-1

CFL Minutes 12