Nov 242014

Please join us in congratulating the JPW Outlaws Gold Team on winning the North Division Championship and advancing to SE Region Championship! These boys worked hard and earned every win! Jr Pee Wee Gold Team

Catch the Outlaws Fever and follow them to St. Cloud, FL! The next game will be held at Hickorty Tree Community Park located at: 2361 Old Hickorty Tree Road St. Cloud, FL 34772. On Friday, 11/28 @ 10:30am! Entrance fee will be $10 for adults/$5 for students, (NO RE-ENTRY, FOR ANY REASON, NO COOLERS)!

Oct 292014
City Championship Game Schedules
The Jr Pee Wee, Pee Wee and Jr Midget Divisions are all playing in the Greater Jacksonville Pop Warner City Championship Games this weekend.
Schedule and Location is as follows:
Jr. Pee Wee Gold vs Pablo Creek - Saturday, Nov 1 – 9:00am at First Coast High School
Pee Wee Gold vs OSA Blue Bucs – Sunday, Nov 2 – 9:00 am at Everbank Field
Jr Midget Gold vs OSA Blue Bucs - Sunday, Nov 2 – 1:00pm at Everbank Field
The cost for FCHS is $5 for adults and free for ages 18 and under. The cost for Everbank is FREE for all!
Go Outlaws! Hope to see you all this weekend!
Oct 152014

Spirit Night

To all of our CFL Families, Fans and Friends,
Please join us PDQ, 194 N State Rd 13, St Johns, Florida from 4-10pm.  Public is welcome, please invite your friends, family and neighbors. CFL will be given a % of the proceeds generated during those hours.  This is a great opportunity to hang out with your favorite Outlaws and eat some great food.  Wear your favorite Outlaws gear too. Let paint the restaurant with our team colors!

Please remember to tell PDQ that you are with CFL at the time of ordering! I am sure they won’t miss us, but we want to make sure!! We are definitely looking forward to seeing all of you!

Thank You and See you at PDQ!

Sep 112014
Outlaws Nation Photo Parents, players and fans… Do NOT forget to stop by the
 spirit wear table on Saturday for some blow out prices!
 Out with the old and in with the new!!! Help us empty last years
 stock so we have room for new items!!
 Our First Annual Sports Program will be available for purchase 
 at the spirit wear table on Saturday also! Come by and check it out!
Aug 112014

Opening DayParents/Players/Coaches/Vendors:

We want to thank you ALL for coming out to celebrate the 2014 football Season with us! It was a huge success and every family had a blast even through the heat they enjoyed it! We had a photographer there taking photos! You can view the photo’s by clicking on , password is OUTLAWS. If you are interested in purchasing any of the photos please contact her at you can give her the photo number and she can get it to you!

Thank you Angela for beating the heat with us!

Aug 042014

Outlaws Nation PhotoCFL Poker Tournament will be held Friday, August 15th at the Jacksonville Best Bet Poker Room on Monument Rd with arrival @ 6pm and tournament starting at 7pm. Tickets go on sell today and are $50 with additional rebuys during the first hour for $20. This event is open to the public. It is an important fundraiser for CFL and is a very good time. So come on out to support your local football league, have some fun and play a little poker.

There will be 3 levels of prizes for 1st-3rd place, so please join us and be ready to have a great time off of the field with the “Outlaws”! If you are interested in purchasing tickets, please contact your local football coach or team mom! If you do not know one, contact Melissa Owens- Sponsorship/Fundraising Director @!