Board of Directors

     

President: Chris Brown

President@cfloutlaws.com 

 

Vice President: Mike Manno

Vicepresident@cfloutlaws.com 

 

Treasurer: Jon Soares

Treasurer@cfloutlaws.com 

 

Secretary: Mike Trovato

Secretary@cfloutlaws.com 

 

Football Director: Jason Ghioto

Footballdirector@cfloutlaws.com 

 

Cheer Director: Shanna Bragg

Cheerdirector@cfloutlaws.com 



Outlaw Family, 


We are excited to be moving forward with the 2019 season and the hard work of these volunteers to continue the great tradition of Outlaw Football.  Should you have any feedback on how we can make the 2019 season a better one please email me at president@cfloutlaws.com or feel free to attend one of our upcoming board meetings.  


Respectfully,

Chris Brown 

CFL President



Next Board Meeting:  Sunday, April 28, 2019

                                     Plantation Park, Field House

                                     6:30pm - 7:30pm (bring a chair)

image1

Board Meeting Minutes

March 2019 (1) (docx)

Download