Board of Directors


Executive Board


President: Jon Soares

president@cfloutlaws.com 

 

Vice President: Michael Trovato

vicepresident@cfloutlaws.com 

 

Treasurer: Crystal Mullins

treasurer@cfloutlaws.com 

 

Secretary: Bill Dixon

secretary@cfloutlaws.com 

 

Football Director: Shane Ritter

footballdirector@cfloutlaws.com 




Board Members

 

Cheer Director: Shanna Bragg

cheerdirector@cfloutlaws.com 


IT/Social Media Director: Ashley Fries

socialmedia@cfloutlaws.com


Registration/Compliance/Scholastic Director: Cheri Bridges

registration@cfloutlaws.com


Team Parent Director: Tracy Washington

teamparent@cfloutlaws.com


Weighmaster Director: Frank Clark


Fundraising/Sponsorship Director: Brent Marler

fundraising@cfloutlaws.com


Spirit Wear Director: Heather Trovato

spiritwear@cfloutlaws.com


Safety Director: Bill Timony


Equipment Director: Matt Turner

equipment@cfloutlaws.com


Football Operations Director: Demarco Washington

footballoperations@cfloutlaws.com


Strength & Conditioning Director: Marcelo Estrada

strengthconditioning@cfloutlaws.com


Director at Large: Paul King


Director at Large: Bill Lee

image46

Board Meeting Minutes

March 2019 (1) (docx)

Download

Outlaws Meeting Minutes 072819 (docx)

Download