Board of Directors


President: Chris Brown 


Vice President: Mike Manno 


Treasurer: Jon Soares 


Secretary: Mike Trovato 


Football Director: Jason Ghioto 


Cheer Director: Shanna Bragg 

Outlaw Family, 

We are excited to be moving forward with the 2019 season and the hard work of these volunteers to continue the great tradition of Outlaw Football.  Should you have any feedback on how we can make the 2019 season a better one please email me at or feel free to attend one of our upcoming board meetings.  


Chris Brown 

CFL President

Next Board Meeting:  Sunday, September 1, 2019

                                     Plantation Park, Field House

                                     6:30pm - 7:30pm (bring a chair)


Board Meeting Minutes

March 2019 (1) (docx)


Outlaws Meeting Minutes 072819 (docx)